Return to Cleatskins Metal for Baseball
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product!! October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Erika G from sSouthaven MS  
I bought one set of metal clestskins covers for my son’s baseball cleats and one set of regular cleatskins covers for my daughters softball cleats.  These things are AMAZING!  Not only do they keep grass and mud and dirt from getting all over the car and house, but now my son can wear these to the field without having to change shoes as you can’t wear the metal cleats on concrete at the fields.  Thank you for making a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Have Accessory September 20, 2018
Reviewer: DaviScott Bridgesd Bridges from Los ALos Angeles, CAngeles, CA United States  
My son started with the CleatSkins for molded cleats and now uses the CleatSkins for metal cleats. BOTH products are top notch, well made, and save on the wear and tear of the cleats. My done is always first in line because he’s not having to change from cleats to turf shoes for the cages, etc. I cannot speak highly enough of the company and it’s personnel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki BellacosaVicki from Estacada, OR United States  
As a mom I love these!  So does my floor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the concept April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Julie from GARLAND, TX United Statesgarland, Tx  
Love the concept. My son is very picky with his cleats, has to have special order cleats. Bought the covers hoping to not have to purchase a new pair before the end of the HS season. Purchased the xxl (cleat size a 12), they were a little big and he had to wear them a few times to make a mark on the inside so they wouldn't pop off. Otherwise they are exactly as described and work perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: TDennis Hayes Tim from Lockport, KY United States  
Very easy to order and they fit perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Katie Crum from California s  
It was good I just didn't need it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins are awesome! March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MemphisColliervilmele, TN United States  
No longer worry about forgetting cleats when he leaves the house in slides.  He loves them and so do I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coron  
This product protects the cleats really good. Really good idea... specially for young players

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, great customer service October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Allyson Parsons from SAN DIEGO, CA UnSited States  
I've got a 13 year old who has been playing baseball since he was 4. This is his second set of cleat skins and the first for metal cleats. I'm very happy with the product and when I did have an issue customer service took care of it in record time. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & excellent customer service! October 10, 2016
Reviewer: DaviDdDn Newton from Arlington, VA United States  
the insole came out of one of my daughters cleatskins for metal softball cleats, three months after she got them and they didn't fit right and kept coming off.

A few more months went by and I finally sent an email asking if I could get a replacement insole but instead they looked up my order and sent a new pair!

They work perfectly! Thank you Cleatskins!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items