Return to Cleatskins Metal for Baseball
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the concept April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Julie from GARLAND, TX United Statesgarland, Tx  
Love the concept. My son is very picky with his cleats, has to have special order cleats. Bought the covers hoping to not have to purchase a new pair before the end of the HS season. Purchased the xxl (cleat size a 12), they were a little big and he had to wear them a few times to make a mark on the inside so they wouldn't pop off. Otherwise they are exactly as described and work perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: TDennis Hayes Tim from Lockport, KY United States  
Very easy to order and they fit perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Katie Crum from California s  
It was good I just didn't need it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins are awesome! March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MemphisColliervilmele, TN United States  
No longer worry about forgetting cleats when he leaves the house in slides.  He loves them and so do I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coron  
This product protects the cleats really good. Really good idea... specially for young players

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, great customer service October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Allyson Parsons from SAN DIEGO, CA UnSited States  
I've got a 13 year old who has been playing baseball since he was 4. This is his second set of cleat skins and the first for metal cleats. I'm very happy with the product and when I did have an issue customer service took care of it in record time. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & excellent customer service! October 10, 2016
Reviewer: DaviDdDn Newton from Arlington, VA United States  
the insole came out of one of my daughters cleatskins for metal softball cleats, three months after she got them and they didn't fit right and kept coming off.

A few more months went by and I finally sent an email asking if I could get a replacement insole but instead they looked up my order and sent a new pair!

They work perfectly! Thank you Cleatskins!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Farris Farris from Fresno, CA United States  
Fast service. Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest thing since sliced bread June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I've really enjoyed this product and it has surpassed the usefulness I had in mind when ordering. So many cages don't allow metal spikes and these slip on to allow me access to cages without changing shoes. I've  bragged about them so much, my teammates have also ordered them. Very durable, easy on/off and easy to clean mud, dirt off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and have been telling everyone about them. April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Julie S from Stewartsville , MO United States  
Love these for my sons cleats!!!  Not having to deal with extra pairs of shoes and the ability to slip them on and off and protect the spikes!!  I will be ordering more for every sport!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items