Return to Premier
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleat skins for wrestling June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mindy McMann from Springfield, IL United States  
Great product!  Extremely fast shipping! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Speedy Delivery, Top-Notch Product June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Cassandra McKinley from Waunakee,Max WI United States  
I needed 4 pair of cleatskins for a wrestling camp so our athletes could easily move between buildings without the hassle of taking their wrestling shoes off - our order arrived faster than expected.  Our boys even had peers (young kids under the age of 15) coming up to them asking them where they got their cool cleatskins from - Major Props

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy product May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Carin Gregory from Tlflorifaages, FL United States  
I purchased the cleat covers to go over my jazz shoes for when I'm walking back & forth to the studio & don't want to change shoes. These work fine for that purpose, though they're a bit "clunky," & I struggle to get them on over the rubber sole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleat Skins April 21, 2018
Reviewer: BillMer redmond from OverlandO Park, KS United States  
excellent product. My GD using to cover her wrestling shoes prior to practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrestling shoe skins March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jon from FresnFresnoo, CA United States  
Fits perfect around the shoe. Will buy more pairs down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skins March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Russell DeRusck from Edmond, OK United States  
They fit a wide variety of sports shoes including: wrestling, baseball, and soccer. And probably more... I just don't have time to put my kiddo in more sports:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bree BreeWilkey from Meridian, ID United Statesidaho  
Absolutely wonderful, helpful, timely customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For wrestling shoes February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Makeith keith from Olney, MD United Stamd  
Excellent product and makes life easier for me when dealing with a 7 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 4, 2018
Reviewer: KRISTINE HOWE from PLEASANTON  
Purchased cleatskins as a requirement for my middleschool wrestler. Sizing is perfect and is a great product to keep his wrestling shoes clean between matches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase/exchange January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Pennsylvania  
I recently purchased clear skins for my son for Christmas. Upon receiving them we realized I ordered them one size too small. Once I got in touch with someone the return process was simple and quick! My only complaint would be that the phone numbers on the invoice and website be updated to current working numbers. Staff was pleasant and helpful! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items