Return to Premier
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins Premiere July 17, 2018
Reviewer: DalDale from IL  
Excellent product and excellent service.  They value their customers and it shows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product, exceptional customer service July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sean C. from Pittsburgh, PA  
Rick was great to work with. Product is great on wrestling shoes, makes things much easier for us. Can't recommend this company highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product and service July 13, 2018
Reviewer: JESSE CORTEZ  
We can always count on cleatskins for a great product. Such a convenience to slip these on and off for bathroom breaks. The time these skins cut down from dropping off and picking up from practice is priceless. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Cleatskins! July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missouri  
We have two kids that wrestle and use Cleatskins. It is very handy to leave home with their wrestling shoes already on. They can walk outside or to the bathroom without having to get their shoes dirty. We love Cleatskins!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and durable June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ben from Haleiwa, HI Haleiwa HawaiiUnited States  
I use these as shoe covers for my bowling shoes.  More durable than "bowling" shoe covers.  For the same amount I spent on several sets of bowling shoe covers that failed, one set of cleatskins would have outlasted them all.  The only difficulty I encountered was finding and fitting the correct size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleat skins for wrestling June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mindy McMann from Springfield, IL United States  
Great product!  Extremely fast shipping! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service, Speedy Delivery, Top-Notch Product June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Cassandra McKinley from Waunakee,Max WI United States  
I needed 4 pair of cleatskins for a wrestling camp so our athletes could easily move between buildings without the hassle of taking their wrestling shoes off - our order arrived faster than expected.  Our boys even had peers (young kids under the age of 15) coming up to them asking them where they got their cool cleatskins from - Major Props

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy product May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Carin Gregory from Tlflorifaages, FL United States  
I purchased the cleat covers to go over my jazz shoes for when I'm walking back & forth to the studio & don't want to change shoes. These work fine for that purpose, though they're a bit "clunky," & I struggle to get them on over the rubber sole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleat Skins April 21, 2018
Reviewer: BillMer redmond from OverlandO Park, KS United States  
excellent product. My GD using to cover her wrestling shoes prior to practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrestling shoe skins March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jon from FresnFresnoo, CA United States  
Fits perfect around the shoe. Will buy more pairs down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items