Return to Premier
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 15, 2019
Reviewer: C. Miller from PAConfluence, PA United States  
I bought two pairs of cleats kind for my kids that wrestle. They are great to keep their shoes clean and keep the mats clean. Plus if we are running late to practice, my kids can put their shoes on in the car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great covers for my kids wrestling shoes. February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Allen Spry from Georgia  
The cleats kind covers are great for my kids wrestling shoes. Can put on the wrestling shoes in the car on the way to practice and then put on the covers and go. Love not having to take off there shoes .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jeanna Kharchilava from Powell, OH United States  
excellent quality, fast delivery, this is a product that I wil continue to purchase as my child grows

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kimm Shurina Shurinakimk from Locust Grove, VA United StatesVirginia  
My son loves your product as do I as a parent.  Wish I'd known about them earlier.  Easy to have him ready to get in the room.  Cleaner when at tournaments for skin safety- walking in to use restrooms.  Bought 1st pair 3 months ago, now bought next 2 sizes up for as he grows as well as got teammates to also purchase.  Really hope your able to come back and continue this excellent product soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Angel Fernandezangel from Roswell, GA United Statesgeorgia  
My son loves them! Makes life so much easier for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tyneik Duncan from Wyandanch , NY United States  
Fits like a glove!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
son loves em February 8, 2019
Reviewer: j. king from Columbus, OH United States  
Makes it easier to just leave wrestling shoes on to and from practice,  between matches, etc.  Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Kourtnei from Edmond, OK United States  
We love our clear skins! Very convenient for children and always very durable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Cleatskins February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WheatleyHeights  
Fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Hickory Buell from Otsego, MI United States  
My boys are wrestlers and love their Cleatskins! I had an issue with the sizing and Cleatskins was very helpful in helping me and communicated with me throughout. I have recommended to other families in our wrestling club!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items