Return to Premier
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrestling shoe skins March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jon from FresnFresnoo, CA United States  
Fits perfect around the shoe. Will buy more pairs down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skins March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Russell DeRusck from Edmond, OK United States  
They fit a wide variety of sports shoes including: wrestling, baseball, and soccer. And probably more... I just don't have time to put my kiddo in more sports:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bree BreeWilkey from Meridian, ID United Statesidaho  
Absolutely wonderful, helpful, timely customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For wrestling shoes February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Makeith keith from Olney, MD United Stamd  
Excellent product and makes life easier for me when dealing with a 7 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 4, 2018
Reviewer: KRISTINE HOWE from PLEASANTON  
Purchased cleatskins as a requirement for my middleschool wrestler. Sizing is perfect and is a great product to keep his wrestling shoes clean between matches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase/exchange January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Pennsylvania  
I recently purchased clear skins for my son for Christmas. Upon receiving them we realized I ordered them one size too small. Once I got in touch with someone the return process was simple and quick! My only complaint would be that the phone numbers on the invoice and website be updated to current working numbers. Staff was pleasant and helpful! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kristen Masciantonio from Warrington, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get your pair January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from Maiden , NC United States  
Cleat Skins are the Sugar Honey Iced Tea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Customer Service January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from New Jersey  
The team at Cleatskins went above and beyond to make sure an order I placed was accurate and what I wanted.  I was very impressed that they took the initiative to reach out to me to make sure what I ordered was correct as it was a rarely ordered item/size.  They were available to be well into the evening and followed up and i'm very impressed with their customer service. The product has been great thus far as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrestling skins January 3, 2018
Reviewer: TIFFANIE from Clayton, NJ United StatesClayton, nj  
I bought two pairs. One for my 6 year old son and one for my 8 year old daughter for Xmas. I have been wanting to get these for a little over a year and i am so glad I finally got them! They were so excited as well!  The cusdtomer service was awesome. I was very afraid to get the wrong size and thankfully they helped all i had to do was tell them the shoe brand and size and they pointed me in the right direction! They fit perfect! Makes going to practice and tournaments so much easier when you can just slip on your shoes (or in my son's case tie them them up) at home!   Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items