Return to Premier
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean wrestling shoes! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: John Dre from Glen Rock, NJ United States  
I'm always disgusted at wrestling matches when I see the kids enter a public restroom wearing their wrestling shoes.  Wrestlers' get ringworm and impetigo for a reason and that is high on the list.  The cleat skin covers the entire sole of the shoe and easily slips on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Ramos from Sandyston , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Youth wrestling cleatskins December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keller, TX TX United States  
Returning customer, excellent product, excellent customer service. Each time I've placed an order I've had an agent email to confirm sizing (my kiddo is young with a small foot). We've recommended these to so many athletes- we get tons of compliments and inquiries. We'll continue to purchase as our kiddos grow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins for wrestling shoes December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Faye RuleyFaye from Trainer, PA United States  
They fit perfectly. Love love love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review review November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Willbilliam Carson from Long Beach Long Beach, CA United States  
Always good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit. Good product. November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Brown from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Second time buying this product since my son’s feet outgrew his last pair. Still great for getting to and from wrestle meets quickly and comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM!! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Miranda from CROWN POINT, IN United States  
Great price and super fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great! November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Crystal Looney from Creighton, MO United States  
These things work great, just like they say they do. AND their customer service is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, just not easy to make a selection November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Siobhan Simon from Kansasgo, KS United States  
I purchased several pairs of cleatskins, my order arrived incorrect, however, the customer service is great, and they fixed it.  My only complaint, as a new customer, is that I was unaware that there was a difference in which cleatskins to choose depending on the bottom of their shoes.  I didn't know that I should have purchased a different style for my younger son's shoes because their bottom is a full sole, where as my oldest son's shoe is two parts on the bottom.  My youngest son's don't fit, but I'm not wanting to buy another pair just so they will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Johnson from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
If you are like me and love breaking in your new football boots around the house, these are a must!  I now wear them on my boots driving to the park to practice as well as around the house. The feeling is like a decent pair of trainers and is a magnificent transition from feeling the hard cleats on a hard floor. If you are even thinking about it, stop thinking and just get the pair they recommend for your size/type of boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items