Return to Premier
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 4, 2018
Reviewer: KRISTINE HOWE from PLEASANTON  
Purchased cleatskins as a requirement for my middleschool wrestler. Sizing is perfect and is a great product to keep his wrestling shoes clean between matches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase/exchange January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Pennsylvania  
I recently purchased clear skins for my son for Christmas. Upon receiving them we realized I ordered them one size too small. Once I got in touch with someone the return process was simple and quick! My only complaint would be that the phone numbers on the invoice and website be updated to current working numbers. Staff was pleasant and helpful! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kristen Masciantonio from Warrington, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get your pair January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rob from Maiden , NC United States  
Cleat Skins are the Sugar Honey Iced Tea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Customer Service January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from New Jersey  
The team at Cleatskins went above and beyond to make sure an order I placed was accurate and what I wanted.  I was very impressed that they took the initiative to reach out to me to make sure what I ordered was correct as it was a rarely ordered item/size.  They were available to be well into the evening and followed up and i'm very impressed with their customer service. The product has been great thus far as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrestling skins January 3, 2018
Reviewer: TIFFANIE from Clayton, NJ United StatesClayton, nj  
I bought two pairs. One for my 6 year old son and one for my 8 year old daughter for Xmas. I have been wanting to get these for a little over a year and i am so glad I finally got them! They were so excited as well!  The cusdtomer service was awesome. I was very afraid to get the wrong size and thankfully they helped all i had to do was tell them the shoe brand and size and they pointed me in the right direction! They fit perfect! Makes going to practice and tournaments so much easier when you can just slip on your shoes (or in my son's case tie them them up) at home!   Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Emily Maves from Elmwood, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! December 10, 2017
Reviewer: segarner81 from LAKESIDE, CA United State  
I ordered my sons cleatskins in black because that was the only color that was showing available but added a little note stating that if another became available to let me know. They got back to me right away and switched them out for me. Customer service was amazing and the cleatskins are a awesome. It’s nice not having to take his shoes off every time he leaves the wrestling mat. They fit great too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Alicia Davis from CWWashehalis, WA United States  
Thank you we have enjoyed the cover the Cleatskins provide for my son's wrestling shoes.  It has increased the space in his gym bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Good November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Boo Abrams from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Had a few problems with sizing charts.  Contacted company and they guided me through it.  Although what was recommended was to large.  I mentioned it in a review and company contacted me and sent a smaller pair which works.  Thank you to CLEATSKINS for going above and beyond.  Totally unexpected and truly appreciated.  
Word to the wise ... Asics Matflex - youth  size 5  would be best to have a Pro Small.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items