Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for bobsled brush spikes February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Luke Hutchison from Sandy, UT United States  
Good quality. Large size is a great fit for size 10.5 bobsled brush spikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Meghan O'Shea from Midland Pmiark, NJ United States  
Not only was this product amazing but the owner was so pleasant and accomodating.  He worked with me to find the perfect size for my son.  I would continue to purchase this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ariel Ovalles from Chester  
I was originally overcharged for delivery, but Cleatskins immediately corrected this and refunded the difference. I also got my order in two days!!! I was not expecting that!! I will strongly recommend your company to friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/ fast shipping December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stockton, CA  
This is our 2nd cleatskin purchase. With 2 boys that wrestle (and 2 girls that will start next year) its so much easier to slip the cleatskins on over the wrestling shoe than to change shoes. Saves not only the wrestling shoes that can be quite costly at the higher performance levels but spares the hassle of juggling all the extra shoes in the wrestling bag... which, with 4 kids, saves ALLOT of hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Erica from Woodlyn , PA United States  
We LOVE them, saves time in having to switch shoes! Sizing is a little difficult to figure out, but they'll work, just a little too big but very much so useable. I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Lay from Helena, MT United States  
Great product but high shippinfe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Charles ToddBarbara Isom from MuMichigannising, MI United States  
I live in permanent winter snow country so I have screwed in spikes in my running shoes and my dog walking boots. The Cleatskins pull right over my shoes or my boots (I have different sizes for each) allowing me to walk inside when needed...forgot something, need water refill or lunch. I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleat skins November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Lorenzo from Oklahoma  
3rd pair I have bought. Just bought one for when he moves up a size. Very happy with the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 10, 2018
Reviewer: DenJ from Newnan, GA United StatesGeogia  
First time buyer and website made it easy to find the correct product to purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Erika G from sSouthaven MS  
Such a fantastic product.  Helps save the cleats from extra wear and helps momma keep things cleaner!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items