Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Service February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bradad lillie from Oregonneta, OR United States  
Great communication and customer service. Went above and beyond. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrestling skinz January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Mechanicsville , MD United StatesMaryland  
This is our second pair. Unfortunately the size difference is between XS and S is bigger than I hoped. My sons XS skinz are very tight on his 2.5 size wrestling shoes so I ordered a S. The S are so big they fall off when he picks his feet up.  On the plus side he has used the XS for a long time and they are still in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
duplicate shipment January 3, 2018
Reviewer: nrRENAEe Rr from Palmett60o,p FL United States  
service was great, however item was sent as a gift,but there was a duplicate order, can yu please send me a shipping label so we may return the duplicate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins are an awesome product! January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Robert from West Essex est well , NJ United States  
My wrestling son was using them & outgrew that pair. We ordered him a new pair. The quality & durability of his pair from 2016 allowed me to give them to my other son to use on his indoor soccer shoes.  Great convenient, sanitary,  product also adds protection to cleats - well worth the investment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upside / Downside November 15, 2017
Reviewer: BBoooo Abrams from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I found sizing on the website hard to understand.  
I did contact them and they were super nice at helping me navigate, but at the end of the day the cleatskins recommended are to big.  Upside my son will grow into them ... Downside they fall off his current shoes. Oh well,  I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Lee from New York, NY United States  
they're the best always making the order right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding customer service October 14, 2017
Reviewer: BBrett from North Pole, AK United StatesAlaska  
I ordered the wrong size and had the new size shipped the same day as I talked with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soccer September 25, 2017
Reviewer: JCn Cooley from Heath, TX United TX  
I received an email right away confirming my order.  In fact, customer service emailed me with some questions.  I had actually ordered the wrong Cleatskin for soccer.  They quickly helped me resolve this and got the order corrected.  Even though I ordered the wrong pair, they quickly corrected it and made sure my order still shipped on time.  Quick delivery and my son loves them.  Great product! Great Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins are great !! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tory sheets from Saint Amant, LA United States  
I bought these for my 12 yo son who plays Every sport and is constantly in cleats. He would forget his other shoes to change after games and practices . I have 3 boys so I'm constantly on the go .. stopping places after games , practices etc . He would wear down his cleats . Now we keep clear skins in my car , and it's an easy fix . Great product , fits both his Nike baseball cleats and under armory football cleats like a glove . Great price too !! Well worth the money .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 set August 25, 2017
Reviewer: chris Nelchson from kapowsin, WA United States  
This is a great product that you have it is a time saver for me as a parent. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items