Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Erica from Woodlyn , PA United States  
We LOVE them, saves time in having to switch shoes! Sizing is a little difficult to figure out, but they'll work, just a little too big but very much so useable. I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Lay from Helena, MT United States  
Great product but high shippinfe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Charles ToddBarbara Isom from MuMichigannising, MI United States  
I live in permanent winter snow country so I have screwed in spikes in my running shoes and my dog walking boots. The Cleatskins pull right over my shoes or my boots (I have different sizes for each) allowing me to walk inside when needed...forgot something, need water refill or lunch. I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleat skins November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Lorenzo from Oklahoma  
3rd pair I have bought. Just bought one for when he moves up a size. Very happy with the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 10, 2018
Reviewer: DenJ from Newnan, GA United StatesGeogia  
First time buyer and website made it easy to find the correct product to purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Erika G from sSouthaven MS  
Such a fantastic product.  Helps save the cleats from extra wear and helps momma keep things cleaner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearskin black October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Holtmann from BELLEVILLE, IL United States  
Good product. Great customer support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing customer service and product September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Borge from Missouri  
We purchase cleatskins often and I have to say the service is as good as the product! Second to none in our books. We always recommend this company to our wrestling friends and family. We have experienced one hiccup in an order we received and when we contacted the company, they fixed it immediately, no questions asked! We are extremely satisfied with the service and product this company provides! Thank you and God bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 3, 2018
Reviewer: John Breedlove from Brownsburg, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save your $200 cleats September 2, 2018
Reviewer: jolene sander from Brighton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items