Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! April 6, 2018
Reviewer: David Simons from Vancouver WA  
I had just discovered this on the FlipGive website, and could not believe what a great idea and great costs, thought it was too good to be true. (How many times I have almost fell, walking in soccer cleats after games on the pavement because I forgot to bring shoes). Fit perfectly AND I have used after games,, no problems! I will be showing to the soccer team and most likely will have a group order coming soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, good company! March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Cara Rucker from Houston TX  
Sizing info was spot-on.  Medium fit my 10y/o son’s size 6 Nike Predator soccer cleats perfectly with a little room to grow!  At the bottom of the order screen I included the size, brand, and line of the shoe I was purchasing for and received a personalized note about having made the correct clear skins size selection included with my order confirmation email. Items arrived quickly - so far you’re giving amazon prime a run for their money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 26, 2018
Reviewer: BarbBarbara Isom from MuniMichigansing, MI United States  
I run all winter on snow covered roads so use small spikes screwed into my shoes. When I come inside for any reason I have to remove shoes or have a way to protect our floors from shoe spikes. I have tried to invent many homemade ideas, all of which never worked well. Cleatskins have been the perfect solution! Easy on, easy off and plenty of protection with the Pro model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Service February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bradad lillie from Oregonneta, OR United States  
Great communication and customer service. Went above and beyond. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrestling skinz January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Mechanicsville , MD United StatesMaryland  
This is our second pair. Unfortunately the size difference is between XS and S is bigger than I hoped. My sons XS skinz are very tight on his 2.5 size wrestling shoes so I ordered a S. The S are so big they fall off when he picks his feet up.  On the plus side he has used the XS for a long time and they are still in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
duplicate shipment January 3, 2018
Reviewer: nrRENAEe Rr from Palmett60o,p FL United States  
service was great, however item was sent as a gift,but there was a duplicate order, can yu please send me a shipping label so we may return the duplicate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins are an awesome product! January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Robert from West Essex est well , NJ United States  
My wrestling son was using them & outgrew that pair. We ordered him a new pair. The quality & durability of his pair from 2016 allowed me to give them to my other son to use on his indoor soccer shoes.  Great convenient, sanitary,  product also adds protection to cleats - well worth the investment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upside / Downside November 15, 2017
Reviewer: BBoooo Abrams from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I found sizing on the website hard to understand.  
I did contact them and they were super nice at helping me navigate, but at the end of the day the cleatskins recommended are to big.  Upside my son will grow into them ... Downside they fall off his current shoes. Oh well,  I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Lee from New York, NY United States  
they're the best always making the order right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding customer service October 14, 2017
Reviewer: BBrett from North Pole, AK United StatesAlaska  
I ordered the wrong size and had the new size shipped the same day as I talked with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items