Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and Product June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Dirks from GLENDALE, AZ United States  
Excellent Service and Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cutorm support June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ernest J. Brooks from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Shawna Prescott from Chandler, AZ United States  
Great customer service to go with a great product!   Have them for my volleyball and football athletes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service May 31, 2018
Reviewer: CaPer4mrrin Gregory from The Villages, FL United States  
I have now purchased three of these in varying sizes. The Customer Service people I worked with bent over backward to make me a "happy customer" - ensuring I got a size that worked for my shoes. Thank you, Cleatskins!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Support and Information May 24, 2018
Reviewer: ooks from HHawch, HI United States  
Excellent Support and Information from Cleatskin !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service excellent product May 14, 2018
Reviewer: SuzyZETTE LYDICK from NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA United States  
They are amazing when I got them and they were the wrong size and wrong ones because of MY mistake when I ordered they instantly fixed it and never made me feel bad.  Loved the entire experience and would buy again.  I highly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Shygirlmary from USA 🇺🇸  
I'm so happy I got them . My son is 8 years old & plays wresting. I got him cleatskins Pro in black size small. I wasn't sure which would fit him better.  Since he's size 4 1/2 in shoes . When received them. Size small fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! April 6, 2018
Reviewer: David Simons from Vancouver WA  
I had just discovered this on the FlipGive website, and could not believe what a great idea and great costs, thought it was too good to be true. (How many times I have almost fell, walking in soccer cleats after games on the pavement because I forgot to bring shoes). Fit perfectly AND I have used after games,, no problems! I will be showing to the soccer team and most likely will have a group order coming soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, good company! March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Cara Rucker from Houston TX  
Sizing info was spot-on.  Medium fit my 10y/o son’s size 6 Nike Predator soccer cleats perfectly with a little room to grow!  At the bottom of the order screen I included the size, brand, and line of the shoe I was purchasing for and received a personalized note about having made the correct clear skins size selection included with my order confirmation email. Items arrived quickly - so far you’re giving amazon prime a run for their money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 26, 2018
Reviewer: BarbBarbara Isom from MuniMichigansing, MI United States  
I run all winter on snow covered roads so use small spikes screwed into my shoes. When I come inside for any reason I have to remove shoes or have a way to protect our floors from shoe spikes. I have tried to invent many homemade ideas, all of which never worked well. Cleatskins have been the perfect solution! Easy on, easy off and plenty of protection with the Pro model.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items