Return to Trackskins
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great. May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Palese from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
Product for my son. Worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tractrack skins k skins May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kandi from , Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
The product is great! However, not what I expected. Already used them twice and they are perfect however sizing is a little off. There was complications with delivery but was finally resolved highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trackskins May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Breon Mathison from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Bought the Trackskins for my daughter for track, she's a sprinter. I wanted her to be able to walk normally and reduce the strain of walking like  the other girls. She LOVES them! Only downfall we could find is the limited colours, lol. Will most likely buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for April 16, 2018
Reviewer: AAudrey Loethen from Mokena, IL United States  
Great product. My daughter loves them, they are true to size, and she is always getting compliments on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trackspike cleatskins April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anya Berube from Portland Oregon es  
Glad that you have the product that I’ve had in my mind for years to save kids running Track from running barefoot off the track or on their heels. These also help prevent people from get poked when the kids hold their spikes. I love them. They are a bit pricey but they are awesome and the only thing on the market like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New user April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbyert Coombs from Jefferson, GA United States  
My son is very happy with his new Cleatskins so now we no longer have to change shoes multiple time at every track event!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Track Mom March 12, 2018
Reviewer: laquency horace from Belton, TX United States  
Everything about this company is awesome.  5 stars across the board for everything. They will be my number one company  to use throught my kiddos track career!  Great Job you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Kephart from Bellefonte, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC!!! March 8, 2018
Reviewer: PeMomny Clark from Canadian, TX United States  
My son runs HS Track and does Pole Vault, therefore, he has 2 pairs of spikes.  The cleatskins are AMAZING! Not only are they very durable and comfortable, they also prevent his spikes from tearing holes in his bags & pants while carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: LORI WETZELLori from DUBLIN, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items