Return to Trackskins
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for April 16, 2018
Reviewer: AAudrey Loethen from Mokena, IL United States  
Great product. My daughter loves them, they are true to size, and she is always getting compliments on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trackspike cleatskins April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anya Berube from Portland Oregon es  
Glad that you have the product that I’ve had in my mind for years to save kids running Track from running barefoot off the track or on their heels. These also help prevent people from get poked when the kids hold their spikes. I love them. They are a bit pricey but they are awesome and the only thing on the market like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New user April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbyert Coombs from Jefferson, GA United States  
My son is very happy with his new Cleatskins so now we no longer have to change shoes multiple time at every track event!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Track Mom March 12, 2018
Reviewer: laquency horace from Belton, TX United States  
Everything about this company is awesome.  5 stars across the board for everything. They will be my number one company  to use throught my kiddos track career!  Great Job you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Kephart from Bellefonte, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC!!! March 8, 2018
Reviewer: PeMomny Clark from Canadian, TX United States  
My son runs HS Track and does Pole Vault, therefore, he has 2 pairs of spikes.  The cleatskins are AMAZING! Not only are they very durable and comfortable, they also prevent his spikes from tearing holes in his bags & pants while carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: LORI WETZELLori from DUBLIN, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Services December 31, 2017
Reviewer: ohnson from Polo, MO United States  
Ordered 2 days before xmas and got them in time!!! Product was great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Midlothian, VA United States  
It makes getting to other areas where spikes are not allowed easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift for my track star December 28, 2017
Reviewer: le mMichelle y Freeman from New Milford, CT United States  
Fit great on his track spikes and arrived very quickly!  We've already recommended to fellow athletes that asked what they were.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items