Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 20, 2018
Reviewer: jesse caniglia from Elkhorn, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins for Wrestling Shoes July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sw from Sherwood, OR United States  
Excellent product & customer service!  We've used Cleatskins for years and are repeat customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Manuel Ponce from Fillmore, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearskins Pro July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Ordered a pair of medium cleatskins pro for my son’s new size 5 wrestling shoes because his size small cleatskins, which worked great for his size 3.5 wrestling shoes, were too small for the size 5 shoes. Unfortunately, the medium cleatskins are too big for his new shoes and he walks right out of them.

Great product and excellent service but if you are on the low end of the size chart be aware they will likely be too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and Product June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Dirks from GLENDALE, AZ United States  
Excellent Service and Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cutorm support June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ernest J. Brooks from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Shawna Prescott from Chandler, AZ United States  
Great customer service to go with a great product!   Have them for my volleyball and football athletes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service May 31, 2018
Reviewer: CaPer4mrrin Gregory from The Villages, FL United States  
I have now purchased three of these in varying sizes. The Customer Service people I worked with bent over backward to make me a "happy customer" - ensuring I got a size that worked for my shoes. Thank you, Cleatskins!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Support and Information May 24, 2018
Reviewer: ooks from HHawch, HI United States  
Excellent Support and Information from Cleatskin !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service excellent product May 14, 2018
Reviewer: SuzyZETTE LYDICK from NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA United States  
They are amazing when I got them and they were the wrong size and wrong ones because of MY mistake when I ordered they instantly fixed it and never made me feel bad.  Loved the entire experience and would buy again.  I highly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items