Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top customer service July 22, 2017
Reviewer: FeiWang from Burnaby, BC Canada  
I can only say good things about the customer service! Very quick response and detailed introduction. No push for purchase and when size was wrong I was given new pair for free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins Pro July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alanna Menez from San Diego, CA United Statesdan Diego  
Product is great but are extremely difficult for my daughter to put on (she has to take off her cleats in order to squeeze them on). She wears a men's size 8. I purchased the medium-large but wish I got her the large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins Pro July 12, 2017
Reviewer: VanVanessa HesVvaanessa sa HeadsVanVessatream from Buckeye, AZ Buckeye, AZUnited States  
My son & grandson love their Cleatskin Pro covers.  Walking across the parking area, the track, and cement pathways is much easier & safer with the covers on. They can also go into the gym and hallways without having to change shoes, saving time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowling July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Power Up 808 - Innovative Sports from Honolulu, HI United States  
These are great for bowling.  Customer service is GREAT and very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleat saver June 2, 2017
Reviewer: ENKA Football Momaytonya Tolbert from CandleCandler, Ncr, NC United States  
My son loves his Cleatskins, He's always the first one ready to go on the field and off. So easy to use, he wanted the black ones, it makes his cleats look just like tennis shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What an awesome product! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: 42to42 from Gurnee, IL United States  
not much to be said except an ingenious product that will increase the life of your child's cleats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Edmundo Hierrohierro from Laveen , AZ United States  
Protects my wrestling shoes between matches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Clearskins Pro March 24, 2017
Reviewer: C Thrasher  
The product was shipped perfectly, performs it's use perfectly, and is exactly what I wanted when ordering. The shoe sizing chart and range is spot on and the once the fit is right these protect the bottoms of the cleats incredibly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kiah Webster from Centerville, OH United States  
I ordered Cleatskins for my wrestler son after seeing them used by a teammate.  I had some trouble with the sizing guide (as my son had hand-me-down off-brand wrestling shoes that weren't clearly wide-soled or regular).  I ended up ordering a smidge too small and sent them back for a return.  Rick spent considerable time tracking down my son's off-brand shoe online and matching it to the right Cleatskins size chart.  Within a few days our new Cleatskins arrived and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Velma Quintanilla QUINTANILLA from MCALLEN, TX United States  
I purchased this product for both of my daughters, one of which is in wrestling and one in softball.  The cleatskins pro fit the asics aggressor wrestling shoes perfectly and they fit the molded softball cleats perfectly as well.  Great product for all sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items