Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upside / Downside November 15, 2017
Reviewer: BBoooo Abrams from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I found sizing on the website hard to understand.  
I did contact them and they were super nice at helping me navigate, but at the end of the day the cleatskins recommended are to big.  Upside my son will grow into them ... Downside they fall off his current shoes. Oh well,  I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Lee from New York, NY United States  
they're the best always making the order right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding customer service October 14, 2017
Reviewer: BBrett from North Pole, AK United StatesAlaska  
I ordered the wrong size and had the new size shipped the same day as I talked with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soccer September 25, 2017
Reviewer: JCn Cooley from Heath, TX United TX  
I received an email right away confirming my order.  In fact, customer service emailed me with some questions.  I had actually ordered the wrong Cleatskin for soccer.  They quickly helped me resolve this and got the order corrected.  Even though I ordered the wrong pair, they quickly corrected it and made sure my order still shipped on time.  Quick delivery and my son loves them.  Great product! Great Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins are great !! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tory sheets from Saint Amant, LA United States  
I bought these for my 12 yo son who plays Every sport and is constantly in cleats. He would forget his other shoes to change after games and practices . I have 3 boys so I'm constantly on the go .. stopping places after games , practices etc . He would wear down his cleats . Now we keep clear skins in my car , and it's an easy fix . Great product , fits both his Nike baseball cleats and under armory football cleats like a glove . Great price too !! Well worth the money .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 set August 25, 2017
Reviewer: chris Nelchson from kapowsin, WA United States  
This is a great product that you have it is a time saver for me as a parent. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top customer service July 22, 2017
Reviewer: FeiWang from Burnaby, BC Canada  
I can only say good things about the customer service! Very quick response and detailed introduction. No push for purchase and when size was wrong I was given new pair for free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins Pro July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alanna Menez from San Diego, CA United Statesdan Diego  
Product is great but are extremely difficult for my daughter to put on (she has to take off her cleats in order to squeeze them on). She wears a men's size 8. I purchased the medium-large but wish I got her the large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins Pro July 12, 2017
Reviewer: VanVanessa HesVvaanessa sa HeadsVanVessatream from Buckeye, AZ Buckeye, AZUnited States  
My son & grandson love their Cleatskin Pro covers.  Walking across the parking area, the track, and cement pathways is much easier & safer with the covers on. They can also go into the gym and hallways without having to change shoes, saving time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowling July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Power Up 808 - Innovative Sports from Honolulu, HI United States  
These are great for bowling.  Customer service is GREAT and very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items