Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins are great !! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tory sheets from Saint Amant, LA United States  
I bought these for my 12 yo son who plays Every sport and is constantly in cleats. He would forget his other shoes to change after games and practices . I have 3 boys so I'm constantly on the go .. stopping places after games , practices etc . He would wear down his cleats . Now we keep clear skins in my car , and it's an easy fix . Great product , fits both his Nike baseball cleats and under armory football cleats like a glove . Great price too !! Well worth the money .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 set August 25, 2017
Reviewer: chris Nelchson from kapowsin, WA United States  
This is a great product that you have it is a time saver for me as a parent. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top customer service July 22, 2017
Reviewer: FeiWang from Burnaby, BC Canada  
I can only say good things about the customer service! Very quick response and detailed introduction. No push for purchase and when size was wrong I was given new pair for free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins Pro July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alanna Menez from San Diego, CA United Statesdan Diego  
Product is great but are extremely difficult for my daughter to put on (she has to take off her cleats in order to squeeze them on). She wears a men's size 8. I purchased the medium-large but wish I got her the large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins Pro July 12, 2017
Reviewer: VanVanessa HesVvaanessa sa HeadsVanVessatream from Buckeye, AZ Buckeye, AZUnited States  
My son & grandson love their Cleatskin Pro covers.  Walking across the parking area, the track, and cement pathways is much easier & safer with the covers on. They can also go into the gym and hallways without having to change shoes, saving time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowling July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Power Up 808 - Innovative Sports from Honolulu, HI United States  
These are great for bowling.  Customer service is GREAT and very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleat saver June 2, 2017
Reviewer: ENKA Football Momaytonya Tolbert from CandleCandler, Ncr, NC United States  
My son loves his Cleatskins, He's always the first one ready to go on the field and off. So easy to use, he wanted the black ones, it makes his cleats look just like tennis shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What an awesome product! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: 42to42 from Gurnee, IL United States  
not much to be said except an ingenious product that will increase the life of your child's cleats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Edmundo Hierrohierro from Laveen , AZ United States  
Protects my wrestling shoes between matches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Clearskins Pro March 24, 2017
Reviewer: C Thrasher  
The product was shipped perfectly, performs it's use perfectly, and is exactly what I wanted when ordering. The shoe sizing chart and range is spot on and the once the fit is right these protect the bottoms of the cleats incredibly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items