Return to Cleatskins Pro
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleat saver June 2, 2017
Reviewer: ENKA Football Momaytonya Tolbert from CandleCandler, Ncr, NC United States  
My son loves his Cleatskins, He's always the first one ready to go on the field and off. So easy to use, he wanted the black ones, it makes his cleats look just like tennis shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What an awesome product! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: 42to42 from Gurnee, IL United States  
not much to be said except an ingenious product that will increase the life of your child's cleats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Edmundo Hierrohierro from Laveen , AZ United States  
Protects my wrestling shoes between matches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Clearskins Pro March 24, 2017
Reviewer: C Thrasher  
The product was shipped perfectly, performs it's use perfectly, and is exactly what I wanted when ordering. The shoe sizing chart and range is spot on and the once the fit is right these protect the bottoms of the cleats incredibly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kiah Webster from Centerville, OH United States  
I ordered Cleatskins for my wrestler son after seeing them used by a teammate.  I had some trouble with the sizing guide (as my son had hand-me-down off-brand wrestling shoes that weren't clearly wide-soled or regular).  I ended up ordering a smidge too small and sent them back for a return.  Rick spent considerable time tracking down my son's off-brand shoe online and matching it to the right Cleatskins size chart.  Within a few days our new Cleatskins arrived and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Velma Quintanilla QUINTANILLA from MCALLEN, TX United States  
I purchased this product for both of my daughters, one of which is in wrestling and one in softball.  The cleatskins pro fit the asics aggressor wrestling shoes perfectly and they fit the molded softball cleats perfectly as well.  Great product for all sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service and support! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Maggie Stewart Milligan from 2105 Mammatus Dr sparks nv 89441  
Great products! Not over priced! Friendly helpful staff! Crazy fast return process (because I got the wrong size).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premier AKA wrestling skin January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Angelyn Goodwin from Kingsport, TN United States  
After placing my order, a customer service representative emailed me asking for type of shoe and size. I told him and we exchanged several emails to be sure that we both understood what I needed. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for baseball cleats January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Chino Hills , CA United States  
My son wears out the bottom of his plastic cleats faster than he out grows them. Now he can put his cleats on at home walk into the ballpark without worrying about wearing out the spikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleatskins Pro January 2, 2017
Reviewer: jAJMOSEPH Dulac from FFflolorence, MT United States  
Excellent product, glad I saw the "ASICS Aggressor " footnote, otherwise,I probably would have had to return / exchange the product .  Thanks Joe

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items